Contact us

Enquiries about the festival can be directed to the telephone number on the homepage or to the following e-mail addresses.

General information and enquiries: info@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk

Syllabus requests: syllabus@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk

Choral classes: choral@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk

Instrumental classes: instrumental@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk

Piano classes: piano@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk

Vocal classes: vocal@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk

Speech and drama classes: speech@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk

To advertise in our syllabus and/or programmes: advertising@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk

Enquiries about becoming a Friend of Woking Music Festival can be sent to friends@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk

Contact the Festival