Organisation

President: Jonathan Willcocks

Hon Vice-Presidents: Chris Bedford and Ann Sylge

Chairman: Christine Loosemore (chair@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Hon Treasurer: Alison Graham (treasurer@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Festival Committee

Instrumental: Alan Rapley (instrumental@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Speech and Drama: Maggie Guilfoyle (speech@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Vocal: Susan Nichols (vocal@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Piano: Christine Loosemore (piano@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Choral: Maggie Guilfoyle (choral@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Press and Publicity: John Loosemore (press@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Adjudicators: Maggie Guilfoyle (adjudicators@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Mailing List: Christine Loosemore

Friends of the Festival: Pat Sellers (friends@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Syllabus: Del Smith (syllabus@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Young Musician Liaison: Penny Davis

Other committee members:
Penny Cook
Chris Maunders
David Pennant