Organisation

President: Peter Readings

Hon Vice-Presidents: Gordon Brown, Ruth Felton and Ann Sylge

Chairman: Sandra Bedford

Hon Treasurer: Alison Graham (treasurer@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Festival Secretaries

Instrumental: Sandra Bedford (instrumental@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Speech and Drama: Susan Nichols (speech@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Vocal: Alan Rapley (vocal@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Piano: Christine Loosemore (piano@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Choral: Maggie Guilfoyle (choral@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Adjudicators: Alan Rapley

Mailing List: Christine Loosemore

Trophies: Janet Hodges

Friends of the Festival: Pat Sellers (friends@wokingmusicfestival.org.uk)

Other committee members
Jean Bryant
Penny Davis
Trisha Edwards
Del Smith